Website Last Updated on April 4, 2017   


April 6, 2017 - Monthly Meeting
May 4, 2017 - Annual Scholarship Meeting
June 20, 2017 - Quarterly Meeting
View All >

Member Directory - Allied Industry Vendors

Support those that support the trucking industry!
Contact a Toledo Trucking Association Member today.


795 Tire Service Inc. Millbury, OH 43447 - 419-837-5522
Aim Nationalease www.aimntls.com
Allstate Peterbilt www.allstatepeterbilt.com
Anspach Meeks Ellenberger LLP www.anspachlaw.com
Billmaier & Cuneo, LLC www.bcatlaw.com
Britsch Inc. - Division of Vesco Oil Corp www.vescooil.com
Brown Isuzu Truck Center www.BrownIsuzu.com
Chambers Leasing Systems Toledo, OH - 419-726-8986
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP www.claconnect.com
Commercial Capital LLC www.comcapfactoring.com
Compliance Resources Plus www.cr-plus.com
CPW Health Center www.cpwhc.com
Cummins www.cummins.com
Double A Trailer Sales, Inc. Delphos, OH 419-692-7626
EFS - Electronic Funds Source www.efsllc.com
Finley Hauling, Inc. www.finleyhauling.com
Fleet Pride www.FleetPride.com
Freightliner of Toledo www.freightlineroftoledo.com
GE Capital 4833 St. Route 62 - Georgetown, OH 47122
General Truck Sales of Toledo www.GeneralTruckSales.com
GMS www.groupmgmt.com
Great Dane Trailers www.greatdanetrailerscolumbus.com
Great Lakes Insurance Partners www.glipinc.com
Guttman Energy www.guttmanenergy.com
Health Management Solutions www.hmssolutions.com
Heartland Rehab Services www.heartlandrehab.com
Ironhead Retread Center Ltd www.ironheadtoledo.com
Kirk NationaLease www.kirknationalease.com
Knight Insurance Agency, Inc. www.knightinsurance.com
Lakeshore Utility Trailer, Inc. www.lakeshoreutility.com
Lee Storage Company www.leestoragecompany.com
Lucas County Traffic Safety ​www.esclakeeriewest.org/traffic-safety
Commercial Capital, LLC www.comcapfactoring.com
Marvin Johnson & Associates, Inc. www.mjai.com
Northwest Capital, LLC www.northwestcap.com
Northwest Trailer Sales & Service Inc www.northwesttrailer.com
Owens Community College www.OwensWorks.com
Polaris Logistics Group www.polarislogisticsgroup.com
Precision Strip Transport www.precision-strip.com
Roemer Insurance www.roemer-insurance.com
Rockland Truck and Trailer Storage www.rocklandtruckdepot.com
Scott's Commercial Truck Services www.scotts-truck.net
Selking International www.selkinginternational.com
Shrader Tire & Oil www.shradertireandoil.com
S&H Hauling LLC www.sh-hauling.com
Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick www.slk-law.com
Signature Bank www.signaturebankna.com
Stoops Freightliner Quality Trailer www.truckcountry.com
Tadmore Transportation LLC www.tadmoretrans.com
The Anderson's, Inc. www.andersonsinc.com
The Arms Forces www.thearmsforces.org
The Kitch Firm www.kitch.com
Thermo King Midwest www.tkmidwest.com
Tireman www.thetireman.com
TMACOG www.tmacog.org
Toledo-Lucas County Port Authority www.toledoportauthority.com
Trainco Truck Driving Schools www.traincoinc.com
UBS Financial Services Inc. www.UBS.com/fa/dennisseffernick/
University of Toledo - College of Business & Innovaton www.utoledo.edu/business/
V & A Risk Services www.variskservices.com
Volvo Financial Services www.vfsco.com
Weber O'Brien Ltd www.weberobrien.com
Web Works Marketing www.webworkssem.com
William Vaughan Company www.wvco.com
Whiteford Kenworth www.whitefordkenworth.com

 

 

 

 




The trucking industry continues to improve energy and environmental efficiency even while increasing the number of miles driven.

In 2013, combination trucks consumed 95 billion fewer gallons of fuel than passenger vehicles in the U.S. and accounted for just 17 percent of the total highway transportation fuel consumed.


Click here to read more >



131 Matzinger Rd. Toledo, Ohio 43612 | Phone:  419-392-7112 | Fax:  419-729-7880 | Email: TTA@ToledoTrucking.com

Home   |   Allied Industry Members  |   Directory   |   Events   |   Group Sponsors   |   History   |   Industry Links    |    Industry News  

 Join TTA   |   Motor Carrier Industry Members   |   Safety Posters   |   Scholarship   |    Contact   |   Renew Membership   |    Facebook