Website Last Updated on April 4, 2018   
 
2018 Board Members
*Denotes Past Presidents

President
Neil Chryst
Shrader Tire & Oil
419 472 2128
neil.chryst@shrader.biz

Vice President
Anthony Selking
Selking International
anthonyselking@selkinginternational.com

 

Treasurer
*Mike Schneider
R & J Trucking, Inc.
800-633-9365
mschneider@rjtrucking.com


   
Secretary
Chris Cochrane
795 Tire Service, Inc.
419-837-5522
cwcochrane@bex.net
   
*Dave Black
General Truck Sales
800-860-8757
Dave.Black@generaltrucksales.com
Tim Carr
Roger Christoff
Thermo King Midwest
419-837-2108
Rchristoff@tkoi.com
 
*Dean Kaplan
K-Limited Carrier
419-269-0002
Dkaplan@k-ltd.com
*Tom Leahy
Motor Carrier Service, Inc.
800-359-9710
Irishhawker@bex.net
 
*Sandra K Moore Alder
Scott's Commercial Truck Service
419-392-7112
SandraMoore@scotts-truck.com
Doug Morrow
Lakeshore Utility Trailer, Inc.
419-836-4070
Dmorrow@LakeShoreUtility.com
Mike Moscinski
Train Co. Inc.
419-973-1013
mmoscinski@traincoinc.com
*Ed Nagle
Nagle Companies
419-661-2100
Enagle@NagleCompanies.com
Denny Schwartz
Wellington F. Roemer Insurance 
419-475-5151
SchwartzD@Roemer-Insurance.com

*Keith Tuttle
Motor Carrier Service, Inc.

800-359-9710
KeithT@MCSTrucks.com
 
Jim Weisz
V & A Risk Services
419-867-1044
Jweisz@VARiskServices.com
*Jeff Wingate
Wingate Transport, Inc.
419-470-9808
J.wingate@bex.net

 


In Memoriam of Past Presidents
and Former Board Members of the
Toledo Trucking Association.


In Memoriam

*Jay Lester Kaplan
Rockland Truck Depot

Oct 18, 1941 - Feb 24, 2018

Obituary

In Memoriam

*Walter Gedeon
Honorary Board Member

April 30, 1941 - May 11, 2016

Obituary

*Denotes Past Presidents    
UPCOMING EVENTS

April 5, 2018
Monthly Meeting

May 3, 2018
Scholarship Luncheon

View All >

131 Matzinger Rd. Toledo, Ohio 43612 | Phone:  419-392-7112 | Fax:  419-729-7880 | Email: TTA@ToledoTrucking.com


Home
  |   Allied Industry Members  |   Directory   |   Events   |   Group Sponsors   |   History   |   Industry Links    |    Industry News  

 Join TTA   |   Motor Carrier Industry Members   |   Safety Posters   |   Scholarship   |    Contact   |   Renew Membership   |    Facebook