top of page


The Toledo Trucking Association is pleased to introduce the 2024-2025 TTA Scholarship Winner, Geoffrey Howles!


Geoffrey is studying at The University of Toledo. We had the honor of recognizing Geoff at the 15th Annual Scholarship Luncheon and Reception with many influential industry leaders in attendance.

TTA Scholarship 2024 (135).jpg

Scholarship Winners

University of Toledo

2024 Geoffrey Howles

2023 Brett Bishop

2022 Kyle Nieman

2019 Harrison Zarecki

2018 Scott Pribe 

2017 Cody Keister

2016 Margaret Hill

2015 Douglas VanWormer

2014 Christina Koepke

2013 Timothy Schloz

2012 Steven James

2011 Jennifer Jones

2010 Jennifer Jones

2009 Curtis Moeller

2008 Christopher Falter

Untitled design (86)_edited.jpg

Owens Community College


2023 Ryan Holland

2020 Dallas Lewis

2019 Kyle Mikonowicz 

2018 Marc Tackett

TrainCo Truck Driving School 


2024 Bryan Grilliot

2023 Rob Wenzinger

2022 Austin Holmes

2020 Cody Bevins


Thank You!

We wanted to share the letter of thanks that the TTA received from The University of Toledo for supporting student scholarships. We’re excited to see what the future holds for the young men & women who receive these scholarships and the difference that they will make in the trucking industry.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
UT Thank you.jpg
bottom of page